Contact us - Biggleswade Allotment Association

Biggleswade Allotment Association can offer help/advice on numerous allotment related issues.

General questions or complaints should be directed to info@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk this will be picked up by the chairman or group secretary and directed to the appropriate person or council department if appropriate.

Should you wish to contact a member of our committee direct please feel to use the email address below  or call round to see us on our plots

Biggleswade Allotment Association Committee members:

Position Name Email Plot No
Chairman: Brian Barraclough chairman@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 220
Secretary: Jason Domagala secretary@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 219
Treasurer: Jamie Milnes treasurer@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 216b
Membership/Social Rachel Smith membership@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 216b
News/Communications Melissa Finch news@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 68b
Andrew Ingrey news@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 201
Social events Nigel Collins social@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 240
Special Events John Ingrey events@biggleswadeallotments.co.uk 202